Vendor price errors

Found A Bug?
Cadant
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:56 pm

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Cadant » Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:06 pm

Whoops was looking at your link of the old price for Orc Piercer... I am guessing the Devs want the nerfed price as that's what they went with for all previous instances of prices being lowered.


Mattyg
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:01 pm

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Mattyg » Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:27 am


Mattyg
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:01 pm

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Mattyg » Wed Oct 18, 2017 1:32 am



Mattyg
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:01 pm

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Mattyg » Mon Oct 23, 2017 10:33 pm


Biggie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:19 am

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Biggie » Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:12 am

Tabar

http://ffxiclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/Tabar?oldid=487091
Current price: 1650
Old price: 6,600~6,732

Cadant
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:56 pm

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Cadant » Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:17 pm

Biggie wrote:
Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:12 am
Tabar

http://ffxiclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/Tabar?oldid=487091
Current price: 1650
Old price: 6,600~6,732
Up to date as of here

beauxq
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 11:53 am

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by beauxq » Fri Nov 03, 2017 9:17 pm


Indelacio
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:41 am

Re: Vendor price errors

Post by Indelacio » Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:47 pm

Eye Drops
Current resale price: 150
Proper resale price: 530

http://ffxiclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/Eye_Drops

Post Reply